Skip to content

Delete your Fast Impostor account

Sign in with the same Google account you used in Fast Impostor to request permanent deletion of your account.

Data that will be deleted

  • Your sign-in account and profile.
  • Your username and personal identifiers.
  • Categories that have not been published.
  • All images associated with your categories.

Published category text

When you delete your account, published categories remain available to download and download again, including their names, descriptions, and words. Images associated with your categories are deleted and authorship links to your account are removed. The app displays “unknown” when there is no author. Retained text is not automatically edited to remove potential personal data.

For questions or messages about published category text, use the existing contact channel: zerstudios.dev@gmail.com.

This action cannot be undone.

Checking your session…